John Foggin and Amy Kinsman joint-winners of Indigo Dreams Pamphlet Prize

Indigo Dreams logo

Congratulations to John Foggin and Amy Kinsman, winners of the 2017 Indigo Dreams Pamphlet Prize. Among the Commended poets are Poetry Society Members Rosie Barrett and Antony Mair (winner of  the Rottingdean Writers National Poets Competition in 2016).

Indigo Dreams publish poetry pamphlets and collections, occasional anthologies and three poetry/prose magazines. They also run the Geoff Stevens Memorial Poetry Prize and Indigo Pamphlet Prize where two winners in each competition receive a publishing contract and free copies of their collection. They won the Most Innovative Publisher award at the 2017 Saboteur Awards.

The winning pamphlets will be published by August 2018.

Read more

29 January 2018