Ink Sweat and Tears Pamphlet longlist

Ink Sweat and Tears

Poetry Society Members Rishi Dastidar, Tania Hershman, Gail McConnell, Elisabeth Sennitt Clough, David Van-Cauter and Pat Winslow have been included on a longlist of twenty two for Ink Sweat and Tears’ Pamphlet Commission Competition. A shortlist of six will be announced by Christmas and the winner before the end of the year.

Judges are Jay Bernard, the 2014 winner, IS&T’s Helen Ivory and Kate Birch, and Chris Gribble from Writers’ Centre Norwich. Entrants submitted twelve pages of poetry and a 400 word proposal that outlined their approach for the pamphlet. 

Ink Sweat & Tears is a UK based webzine which publishes and reviews poetry, prose, prose-poetry, word & image pieces and everything in between.

Read more

4 December 2017