Paperblanks Poet Manuscript Notebook Competition

The Poetry Society has teamed up with Paperblanks, who have four poet-themed notebooks to give away from their manuscript collection series, perfect tomes to inspire your creativity.  The featured poets are William Wordsworth, Edgar Allen Poe, William Butler Yeats, and Rabindranath Tagore.

To win one of these excellent notebooks, please email [email protected] with the heading ‘Paperblanks Competition’ and the answer to the following question – which of the four poets featured in Paperblank’s manuscript collection series won the Nobel Prize in Literature? 

Winners will be selected at random from all correct answers received.  Competition closes on Monday 1st October 2018.