Limited Edition Moon Commemorative Cento Print


Limited edition print run of 120 copies.

A commemorative cento that marks the 50th anniversary of the first lunar landing in 1969. It was launched at our Poem-a-Thon event at the Poetry Cafe, London, on Saturday 18 May 2019, helping to raise much-needed funds for The Poetry Society.

Thanks to all the writers who contributed to our ‘Moon’ cento: Hilaire, Helen Bowell, Suzanna Fitzpatrick, Joshua Idehen, Greg Freeman, Michael Shann, Dino Mahoney, Alice Hiller, Julie Irigaray, Eithne Cullen, Bridget Minamore, Sam Grudgings, Lisa Kelly, Kirsten Irving, Oliver Fox, Ramona Herdman, Astra Papachristodoulou, Claire Collison, Martyn Crucefix, Sophia Blackwell, Claudine Toutoungi, Natalie Whittaker, Sarala Estruch, Ben Rogers, Jade Cuttle, Leo Boix, Matthew Caley, Dzifa Benson, Maggie Sawkins, Stella Meadows, Katrina Naomi, Fawzia Muradali Kane, Chrys Salt, Isabel White, Mark Waldron, Chris Hardy, Lantern Carrier, Fran Lock, Isabella Mead, Rick Dove, Sue Johns, Judy Brown, Denise Saul, Yomi Sode and Suzanne Anteleme.


Category: Tags: , ,

You may also like…