Young Poems on the Underground (77) – set of six posters


Please be aware that shipping will be slower than usual.

Young Poems on the Underground is a set of six poems, three of which were the winners of the 2010 Poems on the Underground Competition for young poets. A further three are poems by well known poets. The three award winning poems are:

Hattie Grunewald, ‘First Contact’
Sophie Stephenson-Wright, ‘Whalesong’ (out of stock)
Leon Yuchin Lau, ‘If a boy must wonder’

Other poems included are:

A.E. Housman, ‘For The War Dead’
Ewan MacColl, ‘Sweet Thames Flow Softly’
Katherine Towers, ‘The Way We Go’

‘Whalesong’ is now out of stock, so any orders of this set will include the five remaining posters.

Posters designed by Tom Davidson.

We charge £9.99 for a full set of posters, for postage and packaging only. Delivered rolled in a poster tube.